Optimist of the Year 2018

Congratulations to Nick Prillaman and Russell Thomas for being named the 2018 Optimists of the Year!

Nick and Russ have dedicated their time and talents this year to Optimism and Optimist International. We in the GATEway District are beneficiaries of their efforts.

Leave a Reply